一道本不卡免费高清

About Us

Mission Statement

The financial aid team strives to educate, empower and support students with an understanding of financial aid options and resources in an approachable environment.

The Team

Mike Gosz

Vice President, Admission and Financial Aid


Elizabeth Wahlstrom Helgren

Director of Financial Aid
Email: ewahlstr@giftwareindex.com
Phone: 312.567.6917


Sandra Bland

Financial Aid Specialist
Email: sbland@giftwareindex.com
Phone: 312.567.7219


Tanya Cantanvespi

Financial Aid Administrator
Email: tcantanv@giftwareindex.com
Phone: 312.567.7219


Sarah Eucalano

Financial Aid Counselor
Email: seucalano@giftwareindex.com
Phone: 312.567.3079


Lauren Gallagher

Financial Aid Counselor
Email: lgallagher@giftwareindex.com
Phone: 312.567.7952


Melissa Hayne Loretto

Associate Director 
Email: mhayne@giftwareindex.com
Phone: 312.567.5826


Carly Logeais-Goldberg

Financial Aid and Elevate Specialist
Email: cgoldberg@giftwareindex.com
Phone: 312.567.3849


Leticia Moreno

Assistant Director
Email: lmoreno2@giftwareindex.com
一道本不卡免费高清Phone: 312.567.3422


Arielle L. Ponce de Leon

Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Email: aponcedeleon@giftwareindex.com
Phone: 312.567.3842